top of page


Reiki Level 1 (Shoden)- benning techniques

 Five principles of Reiki, Go over the history of Reiki 

 Hand on positions and go over Attuments

 Understand universal life force energy

Just for today how to it on your self


Reiki Level 2 (Okuden)- hidden inner teachings


 Learn and receive  Attunements

 Sending distant Reiki, mental emotional healing

 Clearing spaces  and create Reiki Projects


Reiki Level 3 (Shinpiden)- Mystery teachings

 Master level Reiki 

 Deepen Spiritual Journey


Reiki levels are much more than just a few steps in your spiritual journey. They are changes in vibration and knowledge. Each attunement opens us to new possibilities and will guide our path from that point on.

Reiki is an art form with infinite choices that will only become better and more efficient with time. It can bring balance at all levels, but it’s also a catalyst for spiritual growth.

Each Reiki level has a unique role, and remember that you don’t have to advance if you feel comfortable with where you are. The most important thing is to benefit from the universal life force energy to improve your life and have a positive contribution.

Time will tell if you are ready for the next level. If you feel a strong pull to move forward, then go for it! Don’t let anyone else tell you what’s best for you – only you can know that.




bottom of page